Comfort All Stars Reviews

  • Avatar MnJ McNabb ★★★★★ a month ago
    Gary showed up on time and knew right away what was wrong, had the part on his truck and had the AC cooling in less than … More an hour. This is an exceptional company that prides itself on customer care, fair prices, and polite service technicians. They run their business on biblical principles and I have used them for some rentals (where timeliness is important) as well as a full replacement AC in a house. 5 star Plus. Mike McNabb.
  • Avatar Charles Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    It seems to be especially hot and we slept Thursday night with no air when my compressor fan stopped working . The normal … More fix most people might try did not work and I was out of my league, hot, tired , very busy with my own Company and could not even ask for service until 1 pm Friday because of work concerns .the tech found the circuit board issue, made the temporary fix to give me ac and we will deal with getting a board (maybe - it's really for heat) as needed.
    Can't say enough how great it is to know when we make the 40 mile drive home tonight the house won't be 93 degrees.
    Absolutely terrific execution and flawless text and email alerts for arrival, completion and I assume invoicing.
    As a business owner who has found the business of business challenging I can only say it's not just awesome to be done with this it's inspirational to see how tech and customer service can be used to really enhance the entire experience. Top tier - seriously . Many thanks!
  • Avatar Daphne Walker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They were just awesome when they came out. He checked everything out and showed me in detail what was good and what might … More need attention. He and his company will be the one to go to ALWAYS!!!!
  • Avatar Mary O ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Spencer from Comfort All-Stars was terrific. Very low-keyed and a terrific listener. He was trust worthy and stood well above … More all of the other companies and technicians we have had in the past. Comfort All-Stars is lucky to have him!
  • Avatar Heather Campbell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Robbert and Travis came on time and were friendly and knowledgeable of the work needing to be done. They worked with great … More professionalism and efficiency. They found a problem from some previous work ( everyone is human) and worked extra to resolve the matter completely so that there are no further issues. It is rare for a company to show up on time, do quality work, go the extra mile and adjust a financial bid to compensate for work done. This company works hard to accomplish all that. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Tess Akerman ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is a great company to work with. Their team updates you, they are always on time, friendly and professional and do a … More good clean up before they leave. We have used them for 2 years now and our opinion has not changed. Excellent company to do business with
  • Avatar Heather Meyers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very appropriate name for Comfort All Stars. My All Star team Emery Robert and Jonathan installed my new system faster n … More cheaper than ANY of their competitors. I Highly recommend this company. Excellent service, prompt and professional and I'm extremely pleased with the results. 5+ stars I will definitely be using them for my future needs.
  • Avatar Dori Jean ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jack and Sabrina have an amazing team! Travis and Chuck showed up fast and assessed the situation and fixed the issue! They … More were professional and efficient! I am so happy with their service and I will recommend them to all my friends!
  • Avatar Nita Claytor ★★★★★ a month ago
    Comfort All-Star Travis. I called at 502pm on Friday afternoon, holiday weekend. By 635pm Travis arrived, diagnosis, and … More fixed problem. Now back to an enjoyable weekend. He was extremely professional. Explained what was wrong and what needed to be fixed. All employees from Comfort AllStars are knowledgeable, respectful and professional.
  • Avatar Kayte Schram ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everything about Comfort Allstars was awesome. From their answering service, to the office staff who called me back to make … More an appointment and Spencer who came and fixed our system. He was very knowledgeable and honest. He worked extremely quickly and got us blowing cold again in no time. I am a loyal customer for life now.
  • Avatar Nicole Woody ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Rob and Rob were awesome! The electrical work they did was no small task! A “short job” ended up being a 9hr job and they … More were professional and quick about the entire thing! 10/10 would recommend!
  • Avatar Alana Benito ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Robert and his crew were excellent. After struggling to get an electrician to actually show up, Robert/Comfort All Stars … More came the same week and completed the project one day after giving me the quote! Robert even did research on the type of fan I purchased to make sure I could use a unique feature it has. They were quick, cleaned up after their work, and now I can breathe easier knowing I have properly ventilation fans. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar David Dorsey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Comfort All Stars did the job when they said they would and did a great job! Travis and Chuck showed up on time and did a … More thorough job checking our AC unit. I would highly recommend Comfort All Stars for any AC work.
  • Avatar Jay Peterson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I chose All-Stars as they are reliable, do quality work and are fair-priced. John & Jared were a super Team. They did … More a very thorough job and overcame several bumps along the way. They did an excellent job and I am totally pleased. I highly recommend Comfort All-Stars and will certainly use them again.
  • Avatar Dawn Hunt ★★★★ 4 months ago
    Despite two separate conversations explaining my situation in detail for a screen room ceiling fan install, I was initially … More quoted far too little for the actual work needed. I would have expected better understanding in the pre-work process. All that said, Robert and his apprentice David made a very neat job of installing the fan and thouroughly cleaned up after themselves. They did a great job!
  • Avatar henry tucker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    They were on time very kind and the work was done efficiently in a timely manner very satisfied will recommend go to my friends … More and family !
  • Avatar Heydt Air ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This is an excellent local service company who stand by their work and are very kind and professional. I will highly recommend … More them to friends in our neighborhood.
  • Avatar Dan Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Have used Comfort All-Stars for any service I have need. Always a quick response with knowlegable technicians who do a quality … More job.
  • Avatar Jean Kappus ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Spencer diagnosed the issue quickly and completely. He was professional and such a nice young man!
  • Avatar Roger Akerman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Comfort All-Stars showed me to be a totally professional company. As an Engineer, I very much appreciated Jack's and … More Gary's responses to my questions. The company was the only one of three to take static pressure measurements, which verified the need and extent of upgrade to our AC duct system. I would not hesitate to recommend obtaining a quotation from the company.
    The design drawings submitted by Jack were comprehensive. Workmanship was good in general. We were given a 3-day time frame for project, and were told to expect to be without air for just 1 night. Two-man crew could not complete in unusually hot March conditions so 2 hot nights resulted. Perhaps a delay or larger crew should have been considered in the circumstances. However, end result was good.
    Jack proved willing to test and assess the system several months after startup, as it had not been reaching full design capacity. Positive modifications were made to the ducting several months later at no charge.

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa
Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text

We Serve the Following Areas

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text