Comfort All Stars Reviews

  • Avatar Heather Campbell ★★★★★ a month ago
    Robbert and Travis came on time and were friendly and knowledgeable of the work needing to be done. They worked with great … More professionalism and efficiency. They found a problem from some previous work ( everyone is human) and worked extra to resolve the matter completely so that there are no further issues. It is rare for a company to show up on time, do quality work, go the extra mile and adjust a financial bid to compensate for work done. This company works hard to accomplish all that. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Heather Meyers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very appropriate name for Comfort All Stars. My All Star team Emery Robert and Jonathan installed my new system faster n … More cheaper than ANY of their competitors. I Highly recommend this company. Excellent service, prompt and professional and I'm extremely pleased with the results. 5+ stars I will definitely be using them for my future needs.
  • Avatar MnJ McNabb ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Gary showed up on time and knew right away what was wrong, had the part on his truck and had the AC cooling in less than … More an hour. This is an exceptional company that prides itself on customer care, fair prices, and polite service technicians. They run their business on biblical principles and I have used them for some rentals (where timeliness is important) as well as a full replacement AC in a house. 5 star Plus. Mike McNabb.
  • Avatar Alana Benito ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Robert and his crew were excellent. After struggling to get an electrician to actually show up, Robert/Comfort All Stars … More came the same week and completed the project one day after giving me the quote! Robert even did research on the type of fan I purchased to make sure I could use a unique feature it has. They were quick, cleaned up after their work, and now I can breathe easier knowing I have properly ventilation fans. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Daphne Walker ★★★★★ a week ago
    They were just awesome when they came out. He checked everything out and showed me in detail what was good and what might … More need attention. He and his company will be the one to go to ALWAYS!!!!
  • Avatar David Dorsey ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Comfort All Stars did the job when they said they would and did a great job! Travis and Chuck showed up on time and did a … More thorough job checking our AC unit. I would highly recommend Comfort All Stars for any AC work.
  • Avatar Jay Peterson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I chose All-Stars as they are reliable, do quality work and are fair-priced. John & Jared were a super Team. They did … More a very thorough job and overcame several bumps along the way. They did an excellent job and I am totally pleased. I highly recommend Comfort All-Stars and will certainly use them again.
  • Avatar Dawn Hunt ★★★★ a month ago
    Despite two separate conversations explaining my situation in detail for a screen room ceiling fan install, I was initially … More quoted far too little for the actual work needed. I would have expected better understanding in the pre-work process. All that said, Robert and his apprentice David made a very neat job of installing the fan and thouroughly cleaned up after themselves. They did a great job!
  • Avatar henry tucker ★★★★★ a month ago
    They were on time very kind and the work was done efficiently in a timely manner very satisfied will recommend go to my friends … More and family !
  • Avatar Heydt Air ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is an excellent local service company who stand by their work and are very kind and professional. I will highly recommend … More them to friends in our neighborhood.
  • Avatar Dan Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Have used Comfort All-Stars for any service I have need. Always a quick response with knowlegable technicians who do a quality … More job.
  • Avatar Jean Kappus ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Spencer diagnosed the issue quickly and completely. He was professional and such a nice young man!
  • Avatar Roger Akerman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Comfort All-Stars showed me to be a totally professional company. As an Engineer, I very much appreciated Jack's and … More Gary's responses to my questions. The company was the only one of three to take static pressure measurements, which verified the need and extent of upgrade to our AC duct system. I would not hesitate to recommend obtaining a quotation from the company.
    The design drawings submitted by Jack were comprehensive. Workmanship was good in general. We were given a 3-day time frame for project, and were told to expect to be without air for just 1 night. Two-man crew could not complete in unusually hot March conditions so 2 hot nights resulted. Perhaps a delay or larger crew should have been considered in the circumstances. However, end result was good.
    Jack proved willing to test and assess the system several months after startup, as it had not been reaching full design capacity. Positive modifications were made to the ducting several months later at no charge.
  • Avatar Amber Boskers ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Comfort All-Stars removed two old units and handlers and installed two new handlers in a utility cabinet and two quiet units … More outside, and reconfigured duct work and wiring to accommodate the new location. They did an exceptional job. Above and beyond in their customer service and quality of work.
    **Update** Comfort All-Stars came out to troubleshoot an issue with one of the units and were exceptional in all areas from first contact, appointment booking, customer service, appointment reminder, technician arrival, problem solving, helpfulness, professionalism and to correcting the issue. 10/10 experience once again. Be sure to contact Comfort All-Stars for any of the services they provide.
  • Avatar Arlene Williams ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very courteous and informative. They were able to schedule us quickly and totally cleaned up when the job was done. The … More owner came to check the work and make sure that we were satisfied. Great company with which to do business. Highly recommend Comfort All-Stars. ALWAYS happy when we have them service us! THE BEST!!
  • Avatar Cary Swim ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Used the business for changing out ceiling light fixtures, ceiling fan, add an electrical outlet and install ring video video … More doorbell. They were friendly, professional and got the job done right. Will definitely use again!! ***Update - used company again to repair a bad outlet. They were great!
  • Avatar Jonathan Bradshaw ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Updated after 2 years: Still use Comfort All-Stars for all my HVAC needs. They replaced my system in 48 hours when the old … More one finally died and are always diligent, prompt and friendly. Thanks!
    Original: Moved into a new house and noticed the AC wasn't working properly so I gave them a call and Jack came out the following day to take a look and checked over everything in detail and fixed the wiring problem while explaining what he had found. Could not ask for better! I've since used them for a maintenance calls with Tony and Spencer been extremely pleased with their work too. Very happy to have them for all my HVAC and electrical needs.
  • Avatar manes linda ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    1.Nest thermostat shut off, Gary came out and figured out what was wrong right away. Took care of cleaning out the drain … More pipe on each unit.
    Don't start messing with You Tube videos, Just call Comfort All Stars!
    They are excellent at what they do, and are wonder people.
    2.We have used Comfort All-stars for the past several years. They really helped us out of an emergency situation and we've been with them ever since. After our recommendation several of our friends use Comfort All-Stars with great success. They were tired if being overcharged.
    Comfort All Stars are professional, friendly and fair, they are not about taking advantage of you. They perform our annual check ups and servicing. We recently joined the MVP program and had an Ultraviolet light installed.
    I can't say enough positive things about Jack and his employees. If you don't have a company you can count on and trust, please call them they are really good people and extremely competent.
  • Avatar Jim Scannell ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The technician did a great job ( wish I could remember there names ) Very personable and professional. Excellent job well … More done from the sales to the installation! Highly recommend Blessing to all. J. S.
  • Avatar David B ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Our AC was out and I called Comfort All Stars. It was great communication from the moment I called - not only from the time … More Gary was arriving but also throughout the repair. Gary had to leave to pick up a fan motor and stayed after the AC was up to make sure there were no problems. Highly recommend, we will use them again.

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa
Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text

We Serve the Following Areas

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text