Comfort All Stars Reviews

  • Avatar Amber Boskers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Comfort All-Stars removed two old units and handlers and installed two new handlers in a utility cabinet and two quiet units … More outside, and reconfigured duct work and wiring to accommodate the new location. They did an exceptional job. Above and beyond in their customer service and quality of work.
    **Update** Comfort All-Stars came out to troubleshoot an issue with one of the units and were exceptional in all areas from first contact, appointment booking, customer service, appointment reminder, technician arrival, problem solving, helpfulness, professionalism and to correcting the issue. 10/10 experience once again. Be sure to contact Comfort All-Stars for any of the services they provide.
  • Avatar manes linda ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    1.Nest thermostat shut off, Gary came out and figured out what was wrong right away. Took care of cleaning out the drain … More pipe on each unit.
    Don't start messing with You Tube videos, Just call Comfort All Stars!
    They are excellent at what they do, and are wonder people.
    2.We have used Comfort All-stars for the past several years. They really helped us out of an emergency situation and we've been with them ever since. After our recommendation several of our friends use Comfort All-Stars with great success. They were tired if being overcharged.
    Comfort All Stars are professional, friendly and fair, they are not about taking advantage of you. They perform our annual check ups and servicing. We recently joined the MVP program and had an Ultraviolet light installed.
    I can't say enough positive things about Jack and his employees. If you don't have a company you can count on and trust, please call them they are really good people and extremely competent.
  • Avatar Jim Scannell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The technician did a great job ( wish I could remember there names ) Very personable and professional. Excellent job well … More done from the sales to the installation! Highly recommend Blessing to all. J. S.
  • Avatar Mary Snyder ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is a great company and their service employees Emery and his assistant were very professional but friendly. They did … More a thorough and complete job. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Avatar David B ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Our AC was out and I called Comfort All Stars. It was great communication from the moment I called - not only from the time … More Gary was arriving but also throughout the repair. Gary had to leave to pick up a fan motor and stayed after the AC was up to make sure there were no problems. Highly recommend, we will use them again.
  • Avatar Mark Thorn ★★★★ 2 months ago
    Gary from Comfort All-Stars was out this afternoon. He was very knowledgeable and explained what was going on with my system … More in a way that was easy to understand. I was very pleased with his attention to detail and his willingness to provide different scenarios regarding the fix vs replacement. I'm a long-time fan of Comfort All-Stars. Thankfully I haven't needed them often, but when I have, they've been super.
  • Avatar Denese Staples ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have used Comfort All-Stars several times and it has always been a very good experience! Ben was our service tech today … More and was amazing. Very professional and personable. He was prompt and made sure we were 100% happy with our service.
  • Avatar L “Mountain Girl” M ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Robert was able to get me an appointment in less than 24 hours. Spencer was my a/c tech and reached out to me within 30 minutes … More of arrival to my condo. All the reviews are 100% true about him. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and respectful. He was able to explain everything to me in regards to my air handler. He did a extremely through cleaning, service and diagnostic on my a/c. He did not try to push anything unnecessary service on me and that is the very reason I will go to Comfort All Stars for ANY of my A/C needs. In a world of unfair and dishonest companies I am very happy I read the reviews and went with Comfort All Stars. Thank you Spencer!
  • Avatar Shannon Whobrey ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This company is a dream come true. Im a property management company and have over 600 properties. I wish this wonderful company … More covered a bigger area. They are on it. Meeting the tenants expectations and far exceeding mine. I have had 3 jobs with them this week. Gary has been my hvac technician an all 3 jobs. He has went out same day on 2 of the 3 appointments and first thong in the morning on the third apt. He provided photos and a detailed description of the issue and resolved everything on-site.

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa
Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text

We Serve the Following Areas

Brooksville
Carrollwood
Citrus Park
Dunedin
Hernando Beach
Hudson
New Port Richey
Odessa

Proudly
Serving The
Tampa Bay Area

Port Richey
Spring Hill
Town & Country
Tarpon Springs
Westchase
Weeki Wachee

services decorative text